NY Podiatric Medicine & Surgery P.C.

Andrew R. Glass, DPM

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

67 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Andrew R. Glass always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Glass below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lisa D.
Submitted 07/18/18
The staff was great. Dr Glass has a terrific bedside matter. Confident of his ability.
Jimmie O.
Submitted 06/14/18
First time visiting a podiatrist and the best consultation ever. I Will be going back soon for my next appointment.
Brian B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Precise and to the point! I highly recommend Dr. Glass!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 05/08/18
After shying away from bunion surgery for years I heard about Dr. Glass from a patient of his and couldn't wait to get an appt. with him - within 2 weeks we had a consult and I scheduled the surgery! Every STEP of the way has been even better than I hoped! Thank you Dr. Glass & all of your staff including the anesthesiologist! I am looking forward to doing the other foot!
Linda S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great first visit with Dr. Glass. He was very thorough with his explanations and made me feel very at ease. Will be moving forward with my procedures ASAP.
Junior F.
Submitted 04/09/18
FANTASTIC
Susan F.
Submitted 03/19/18
I had my surgery this past Friday, 3/16/18 and I am at work today. No pain whatsoever! I went to gym on Saturday and just did upper body work. Dr. Glass is absolutely amazing!! His staff is wonderful, courteous and extremely helpful. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. If I could give Dr. Glass a "10" on his review here, I certainly would. All doctors should be like Dr. Glass - extremely thorough, caring, concerned, goes the extra mile for his patients. I put this off for the longest time because I didn't want my bones broken as well as a lengthy recovery period. Dr. Glass is the absolute best!!!
Ann E.
Submitted 03/18/18
Excellent!
Sharon G.
Submitted 02/27/18
I met Dr. Glass through my daughter who is an employee Of his, the staff there is exceptional and Dr. Glass puts you at ease from the minute he walks in, I experienced very little discomfort after my surgery and my recovery painless, I recommend him to every one who needs to have surgery. HE'S THE BEST...
Alic917e04 B.
Submitted 12/17/17
Dr Glass was reassuring and had various suggestions for treatment, including what not to do, which was helpful in my decision making.
LYNNE G.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr. Glass made us feel very comfortable and he was very thorough. He took the time to explain his diagnosis and treatment. His staff was friendly and appointments were scheduled with respect to the patient. Excellent, honest and knowledgeable doctor. I will highly recommend him.
LOUIS R.
Submitted 12/14/17
First time to see Dr. Glass he was EXCELLENT!! Staff great also!!
Latasha H.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr. Glass was very helpful in providing answers and solutions to my condition. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Marlene S.
Submitted 10/25/17
For my free consultation, I received a thorough examination and explanation! I went away even more enlightened about my condition and felt very optimistic! It was a surprisingly pleasant experience!
Rachelle S.
Submitted 05/24/17
I was very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Glass and his staff. They are very kind and professional and I didn't wait long. I would definitely recommend Dr. Glass.
Sandy P.
Submitted 05/03/17
My office visit was exceptionally good. The staff and doctor were friendly, efficient and caring.
Stavroula K.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr Glass and its staff are very personable. I am looking forward to my bunions surgery, as I felt confident after the evaluation, that I am dealing with a top notch doctor.
Michelle K.
Submitted 04/27/17
Amazing surgeon. Highly Compassionate. Excellent communicator. Staff is down to earth and friendly. I was so excited to find this surgeon. I had avoided bunyion surgery for years. I was on my foot immediately post-operatively. The entire process was simple from consultation to operation. I am so grateful.
Susan .
Submitted 04/25/17
Very professional and courteous. Great exam and treatment plan. Highly recommended. A great experience. Thanks
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/23/17
I was very excited to hear that Dr. Glass did a minimally invasive procedure that would have a shorter recovery period and most likely be less painful than the conventional bunionectomy I had 15 years ago. My friend recently had both of her feet done by Dr. Glass and she couldn't have been happier with the outcome. I recently had my intital visit for evaluation and my experience was better than expected. I was not even sure I would be a candidate for this procedure, as and I had a couple of other issues. Dr. Glass and his staff were wonderful to me and I left the office feeling so positive. Dr. Glass was warm and engaging. He was very informative providing options and explaination of the procedure while showing me my X-ray's. He answered all of my questions and it was obvious that he was passionate about his work. I am now looking forward to scheduling surgery.

Major Insurances Plans Accepted

At New York Podiatric Medicine & Surgery P.C., we accept most insurance plans as full or partial payment. Patients are responsible for deductibles and coinsurances. Please contact our office if your insurance plan is not listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
GHI
Oxford
UnitedHealthcare
Location
NY Podiatric Medicine & Surgery P.C.
315 Madison Ave, #2301
Midtown Manhattan

New York, NY 10017
Phone: 646-844-2275
Fax: (212) 867-3845
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-844-2275