NY Podiatric Medicine & Surgery P.C.

Andrew R. Glass, DPM

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

68 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Andrew R. Glass always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Glass below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/23/17
I was very excited to hear that Dr. Glass did a minimally invasive procedure that would have a shorter recovery period and most likely be less painful than the conventional bunionectomy I had 15 years ago. My friend recently had both of her feet done by Dr. Glass and she couldn't have been happier with the outcome. I recently had my intital visit for evaluation and my experience was better than expected. I was not even sure I would be a candidate for this procedure, as and I had a couple of other issues. Dr. Glass and his staff were wonderful to me and I left the office feeling so positive. Dr. Glass was warm and engaging. He was very informative providing options and explaination of the procedure while showing me my X-ray's. He answered all of my questions and it was obvious that he was passionate about his work. I am now looking forward to scheduling surgery.
Corey P.
Submitted 04/20/17
Friendly, helpful staff. Great experience.
Christina K.
Submitted 04/18/17
Amazed by his method. Dr. Glass was very thorough in explaining the procedure. Great bed side manor. Great office staff. Looking forward to my surgery this up coming July.
Betsy K.
Submitted 04/13/17
Awesome! Dr. Glass took a lot of time to explain to me his non-invasive technique in detail. Thank you.
Jeff A.
Submitted 04/13/17
Great first experience during my consultation. I found Dr. Glass on the internet, as I was looking for minimally invasive surgery. I saw his interview with a number of news outlets on YouTube and decided to take a chance. Everyone was professional and everything was explained during the consult. I look forward to my upcoming surgery.
Karen A.
Submitted 04/13/17
Very happy with my visit today. Dr Glass takes the time to explain your condition and how he can help you. I felt very at ease with his diagnosis. I look forward to my surgery date.
DIANA C.
Submitted 04/12/17
I was referred by a coworker to see Dr. Glass and I am happy that I went. I was seen very promptly. Dr. Glass and his staff is very warm, courtesy and knowledgeable. His analysis of my condition was very beneficial. Thank you Dr. Glass.
Sylvia V.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Glass was very knowledgeable, professional, compassionate and informative and understanding. He exhibits a "personal touch" not only with his patients, but with his staff. He immediately put me at ease in discussing my treatment and recovery. His resume speaks for itself as to his qualifications and experience. Yes, I would recommend him to others.
Courtney D.
Submitted 04/06/17
Five stars after just a consultation! The office staff as well as Dr Glass are a pleasure to deal with. No wait time and works with my insurance.
Vera K.
Submitted 04/05/17
My first visit was a pleasant surprise. The staff was helpful and courteous and above the doctor honors patients time. The information the Dr. Glass provided was informative and extensive. I have all the confidence to schedule my procedure with him.
Joyce B.
Submitted 04/04/17
I went for my consultation and I was very pleased with Dr. Glass and his staff. Dr. Glass answered all my question and I didn't feel rushed. I have already schedule my bunion surgery. I will give a complete update afterwards...............
Laura M.
Submitted 03/28/17
Went great. Doctor very personable and explains things well. Staff very friendly.
Maureen C.
Submitted 03/17/17
professional, friendly, transparent, quick...
Marcus H.
Submitted 03/09/17
Had a great visit. Staff was friendly and Dr Glass knows his stuff!
Nicole A.
Submitted 02/17/17
Location a little difficult to find, beautiful office, nice and friendly office staff, great experience with the doctor, very nice and good bedside manner.
Sara O.
Submitted 02/15/17
Visiting Dr. Glass was the best decision I could have made. He was amazing. He took the time to really explain things to me and work through my worries and concerns. He was honest and extremely informative. I highly recommend him to anyone!
Luz F.
Submitted 01/27/17
This was my first visit and I found the doctor and his staff to be very efficient and friendly.
Rekiya A.
Submitted 01/27/17
Dr. Glass is very professional and yet very personable. He came across as being patient kind and very caring. I can say the same about his staff who were also very patient and kind.
Rachel F.
Submitted 01/26/17
Amazing experience as a new patient.
Arlene W.
Submitted 01/22/17
I believe Dr. Glass really loves servicing his patients. He is patient, caring and one of a kind doctor. The staff service is excellent also. He is truly the best, may he and his family always be blessed.

Major Insurances Plans Accepted

At New York Podiatric Medicine & Surgery P.C., we accept most insurance plans as full or partial payment. Patients are responsible for deductibles and coinsurances. Please contact our office if your insurance plan is not listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
GHI
Oxford
UnitedHealthcare
Location
NY Podiatric Medicine & Surgery P.C.
315 Madison Ave, #2301
Midtown Manhattan

New York, NY 10017
Phone: 646-844-2275
Fax: (212) 867-3845
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-844-2275