NY Podiatric Medicine & Surgery P.C.

Andrew R. Glass, DPM

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

60 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Andrew R. Glass always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Glass below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Angele Y.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great nice staff! Best doctor! Knowledgeable, patient and caring. Highly recommend. Was referred to him years ago by a friend.
Paula C.
Submitted 10/24/18
That office is so alive and so busy. Great indication of how good Dr Glass is
Winifred F.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Glass is so incredibly knowledgeable, thorough and trustworthy. I am so happy I selected him to preform my bunion surgery! His staff is also nice and accommodating! If you are considering minimally invasive bunion surgery, do not hesitate having it done with Dr. Andrew Glass
Delicia W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Glass was amazing!! His minal invasiv surgery was a complete success!! My bunion is gone!! From the staff at Dr. Glass's office to the surgical staff where he conducted my procedure...everyone was so nice and genuinely concerned with my recovery! I can't wait to throw my heels on again without pain! Thank you Dr. Glass! Your favorite patient for Life!!!
Jamie S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Everything was great!
Xamayta P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr.Glass and his staff are always so pleasant and explains things with such ease that you don’t leave confused. One of the best Dr’s office I’ve ever been too!!!
SANDRA G.
Submitted 09/11/18
I was always seen by Dr Glass who is very professional and gave me a lot confidence for my bunion surgery scheduled on October
Arlene C.
Submitted 08/31/18
The best experience love doctor and staff
Diana R.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Andrew Glass is awesome and his team as well. I felt very welcomed and confortable overall. My consultation was for my bunions and I received all the information that I needed to finally make a decision. I will have both my bunions done ✅. Yeyyyyy
Monica T.
Submitted 07/27/18
Amazing
Amy R.
Submitted 07/26/18
Thorough, answered any questions we had. Informative. Staff were pretty. The office was comfortable.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Excellent!!
Caroline P.
Submitted 07/24/18
Staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Glass has come to my rescue with a ganglion cyst, ingrown toenail and bunions. He puts my worries at ease. I trust him with my feet!
Lisa D.
Submitted 07/18/18
The staff was great. Dr Glass has a terrific bedside matter. Confident of his ability.
Jimmie O.
Submitted 06/14/18
First time visiting a podiatrist and the best consultation ever. I Will be going back soon for my next appointment.
Brian B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Precise and to the point! I highly recommend Dr. Glass!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 05/08/18
After shying away from bunion surgery for years I heard about Dr. Glass from a patient of his and couldn't wait to get an appt. with him - within 2 weeks we had a consult and I scheduled the surgery! Every STEP of the way has been even better than I hoped! Thank you Dr. Glass & all of your staff including the anesthesiologist! I am looking forward to doing the other foot!
Linda S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great first visit with Dr. Glass. He was very thorough with his explanations and made me feel very at ease. Will be moving forward with my procedures ASAP.
Junior F.
Submitted 04/09/18
FANTASTIC
Susan F.
Submitted 03/19/18
I had my surgery this past Friday, 3/16/18 and I am at work today. No pain whatsoever! I went to gym on Saturday and just did upper body work. Dr. Glass is absolutely amazing!! His staff is wonderful, courteous and extremely helpful. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. If I could give Dr. Glass a "10" on his review here, I certainly would. All doctors should be like Dr. Glass - extremely thorough, caring, concerned, goes the extra mile for his patients. I put this off for the longest time because I didn't want my bones broken as well as a lengthy recovery period. Dr. Glass is the absolute best!!!

Major Insurances Plans Accepted

At New York Podiatric Medicine & Surgery P.C., we accept most insurance plans as full or partial payment. Patients are responsible for deductibles and coinsurances. Please contact our office if your insurance plan is not listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
GHI
Oxford
UnitedHealthcare
Location
NY Podiatric Medicine & Surgery P.C.
315 Madison Ave, #2301
Midtown Manhattan

New York, NY 10017
Phone: 646-844-2275
Fax: (212) 867-3845
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-844-2275