NY Podiatric Medicine & Surgery P.C.

Andrew R. Glass, DPM

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

67 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Andrew R. Glass always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Glass below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Debra M.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have been going to Dr Glass one year now and he was a miracle worker with the bunions I had and I stress HAD- Staff is wonderful!!!!
Charise N.
Submitted 05/10/19
Fantastic the staff was so nice the doctor was very nice and understand.
Eleanor R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good side matters Liked the Doctor as sure as we first met. Im going to have bunion surgery at the June.
Anthony L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very clear explanation of issues and options for treatment. Doctor and staff personable and helpful.
Celeste D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Glass explained everything thoroughly and put me at ease.
Donna C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very impressed by this office! They are very kind compassionate and so helpful! Dr Glass was excellent... he was very helpful with my hammer toe issue! No surgery!!!
Yamile B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Glass is an amazing Podiatric surgeon. He is knowledgeable, personable and an advocate for the best healthcare his patients can get and are entitled to. His, is not just a profession, but a vocation which he is passionate about. Dr. Glass is dedicated to use the least invasive methods to successfully treat his patients, while minimizing pain and recuperation time from surgical procedures. His office and hospital staff are caring and accommodating to the needs of his patients. I had bunion surgery on both feet. On both occasions I walked out of the clinic and resumed my normal lifestyle. I had no need for pain killers and solely felt minimal discomfort similar to bruising oneself. I highly recommend Dr. Glass.
Angele Y.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great nice staff! Best doctor! Knowledgeable, patient and caring. Highly recommend. Was referred to him years ago by a friend.
Paula C.
Submitted 10/24/18
That office is so alive and so busy. Great indication of how good Dr Glass is
Winifred F.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Glass is so incredibly knowledgeable, thorough and trustworthy. I am so happy I selected him to preform my bunion surgery! His staff is also nice and accommodating! If you are considering minimally invasive bunion surgery, do not hesitate having it done with Dr. Andrew Glass
Delicia W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Glass was amazing!! His minal invasiv surgery was a complete success!! My bunion is gone!! From the staff at Dr. Glass's office to the surgical staff where he conducted my procedure...everyone was so nice and genuinely concerned with my recovery! I can't wait to throw my heels on again without pain! Thank you Dr. Glass! Your favorite patient for Life!!!
Jamie S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Everything was great!
Xamayta P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr.Glass and his staff are always so pleasant and explains things with such ease that you don’t leave confused. One of the best Dr’s office I’ve ever been too!!!
SANDRA G.
Submitted 09/11/18
I was always seen by Dr Glass who is very professional and gave me a lot confidence for my bunion surgery scheduled on October
Arlene C.
Submitted 08/31/18
The best experience love doctor and staff
Diana R.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Andrew Glass is awesome and his team as well. I felt very welcomed and confortable overall. My consultation was for my bunions and I received all the information that I needed to finally make a decision. I will have both my bunions done ✅. Yeyyyyy
Monica T.
Submitted 07/27/18
Amazing
Amy R.
Submitted 07/26/18
Thorough, answered any questions we had. Informative. Staff were pretty. The office was comfortable.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Excellent!!
Caroline P.
Submitted 07/24/18
Staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Glass has come to my rescue with a ganglion cyst, ingrown toenail and bunions. He puts my worries at ease. I trust him with my feet!

Major Insurances Plans Accepted

At New York Podiatric Medicine & Surgery P.C., we accept most insurance plans as full or partial payment. Patients are responsible for deductibles and coinsurances. Please contact our office if your insurance plan is not listed.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
GHI
Oxford
UnitedHealthcare
Location
NY Podiatric Medicine & Surgery P.C.
315 Madison Ave, #2301
Midtown Manhattan

New York, NY 10017
Phone: 646-844-2275
Fax: (212) 867-3845
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-844-2275